3, Kostaki Pantelidi str., 2057 Nicosia, P.O.Box 25331, 1308 Nicosia, Cyprus, Tel.: +357 22459090, Fax: +357 22664910, Email: info@ibscyprus.com.cy

Calendar

Period: FEB - JUNE 2019
Period Event
Friday, February 08 Last Day to Register/Drop Courses
Monday, February 11 Classes Start
Friday, February 22 Last Day to Change Courses
Friday, March 01 Last Day to Transfer Courses
Monday, March 11 Green Monday (Holiday)
Monday, March 25 National Holiday
Monday, April 01 National Holiday
Friday, April 19 Last Day of classes prior Easter Holidays
Monday, May 06 Classes Resume
Friday, May 24 Last Day of Classes
May 27 - 31 Final Exams
Monday, June 03 Commencement of Registration Period for Current and New students
Period: SEP 2019 - JAN 2020
Period Event
Friday, October 04 Last Day to Register/Drop Courses
Monday, October 07 Classes Start
Friday, October 18 Last Day to Change Courses
Monday, October 28 National Holiday
Friday, November 01 Last Day to Transfer Courses
Monday, December 16 Commencement of Registration Period for Current and New students
Friday, December 20 Last Day of classes prior Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Classes Resume after Christmas
Friday, January 17, 2020 Last Day of Classes
January 27 - 31, 2020 Final Exams