Calendar


Period: FEB - JUNE 2018

Period Event
February 16, Friday Last Day to Register/Drop Courses
February 19, Monday Green Monday (Holiday)
February 20, Tuesday Classes Start
March 02, Friday Last Day to Change Courses
March 16, Friday Last Day to Transfer Courses
March 30, Friday Last Day of classes prior Easter Holidays
April 16, Monday Classes Resume
May 01, Tuesday Labor Day (Holiday)
May 02 - June 22 Resit fee payment period
May 28, Monday Pentecost Monday (Holiday)
June 15, Friday Last Day of Classes
June 25 - 29 Final Exams
July 02, Monday Commencement of Registration Period for Current and New students


Period: SEP 2018 - JAN 2019

Period Event
September 21, Friday Last Day to Register/Drop Courses
September 24, Monday Classes Start
October 01, Monday Holiday - Cyprus Indepedence Day
October 05, Friday Last Day to Change Courses
October 19, Friday Last Day to Transfer Courses
December 10 - February 15 Commencement of Registration Period for Current and New students
December 17 - January 25 Resit fee payment period
December 21, Friday Last Day of classes prior Christmas Holidays
January 07, Monday Classes Resume after Christmas
January 18, Friday Last Day of Classes
January 28 - February 01 Final Exams